achso

jag håller på med nya låtar, allt nya låtar
1. *inget riktigt namn men kallar den "Love the one I hate"*
2. Don't
3. Black Nails
4.I'm Very Best
5.Freak
6.Cobain
6.Flaw *gömt spår*

Jag e nöjd!

haha kan texten på "I'm Very Best":

Got the perfect skin color
So fuckin' handsome 'n cool
I gotta tell you I love thee
and all the guys wanna be like me

Why am I screaming for death?
Why am I getting pissed so often?

´N all the animals wanna be ma pet
'N all the depress'd wanna be cut by me
´N all of you are my fans
Can't have any Idols, cuz they're my fans

So,
Why am I screaming to death?
Why am I getting pissed so often?

C'n do anything I wan't to
But I only wanna love you
You don't love me back
fuck, I'm gonna start on crack

KILL ME x4
RAPE ME x4
HATE ME x4
YEA!

faktist nöjd... snart blir det en platta.. tror det e ett debutalbum. vad nu det betyder...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0