Honorificabilitudinitatibushonorificabilitudinitatibushonorificabilitudinitatibus


nya albumet - Honorificabilitudinitatibus - ska bli påbörjad.

1.intro
2.My friend took drugs and died
3. Distort your voice
4.nameless
5. Did
6. Make it Gross
7. I got a joke to funny to say
8. I am, You're not
9. Euphemism
10. Unity=world peace
Distort Your Voice:

I might be the only one,
Least im not gone, x4

Hey!

teenage boredom,
is a disease,
hope it infects me,
using words I dont know,
like ur a bitchy hoe

ch:
Distort your voice,
like it was real,
youve got to show,
youve got to feel.

Its cool to get a shag,
its cool to smoke a fag,
its cool to say motherfuck,
say it right, might get luck!

CH

Kill me, kill me now,
I want to but i dunno how,
rape me, rape me through,
criminal, no screw

CH

NAMELESS:

write down
write down
all the troubles
of my life,
I aint got one,
of whatr they called

They a what they called a way,
when a wear aware the one, wait!

honorificabilitudinitatibus,
is that all I have to say?

They a what they called a way,
when a wear aware the one, wait!

And everything else could wait x24

Euphemism:

baby shower, for me,
Im getting born again,
I wished you'd like me too,
Im getting born again,
Im deadly in love with you,
Im getting born again,
I cant get through,
Im getting born again,

true!
Im needing you!
please, show me!
This is just a dream!

I want to be positive,
Im getting bored again,
I really want to live,
Im getting board again,
I want it back again,
Im getting floored again,
This is not a game,
Im getting whored again,

true!
Im needing you!
please show me!
this is just a dream!

this is just a dream x3
I dont wanna be seen,
I am just too keen,

Im feeling little tired,
maybe I should sleep,
I should close my eyes,
and never open them more,
and forget about whats real,
I am not made of steel,

I am not made of steel x7

true!
Im needing you!
please show me!
this is just a dream! x4

solo


hahah ;D fortsätter mer nån annan dag


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0