I am You're Not


She wouldve hated it,
Apple's rotten to ground,
I am eating blisters,
There's no more left,
No one talks to me,
I am blood bullet,
Slow eyes of a long day,
maybe youll find me too,
underneath the troubles,
theres more crisis,
Hope I'll find a bug,
so wont be hungry,
maybe I'll disappear,
thats what im made for,
nobody's after me,
Im after nobody,
god find peace in heaven
I find hell on earth,
satan feels warm in hell,
to him my soul ill sell,

ch:
Im not feeling comfortable,
with you, sitting next to me,
looking at you,
getting me all blind

I cant steer allright,
dont even have the rights
right into the tree,
theres no me anymore,
I cant see myself,
I will never trust, you,
troubles, trouble you too,
All my chances blew,
I cant see, im blind,
show me where I am,
A dog needs plenty 'o love,
Maybe im a puppy, too

ch

solo

She wouldve hated it,
Apple's rotten to ground,
I am eating blisters,
There's no more left,
No one talks to me,
I am blood bullet,
Slow eyes of a long day,
maybe youll find me too,
underneath the troubles,
theres more crisis,
Hope I'll find a bug,
so wont be hungry,
maybe I'll disappear,
thats what im made for,
nobody's after me,
Im after nobody,
god find peace in heaven
I find hell on earth,
satan feels warm in hell,
to him my soul ill sell,

troubles are nothing,
everything's nothing fault,
everyone hates nothing,
she doesnt like nothing,
I am nothing

låt: I am Youre not
skriven av: Mik
Handling: stort sett alla mina problem som händer överallt, speciellt de 2 senaste åren
tillägnad till: um... mi sj? och alla som skapat dessa problem xD
låter som: Big Long Now








 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0