Har gjort en singel när jag var sjuk =)

Med 3 låtar! så ser den ut!

låtlista:
1. I want to die
2. When you go
3.  I need water!!

texter:
I want to die:

Sometimes I want that
(I want to die)
Sometimes I want to kill
(I want to die)

Maybe its just a feeling
Maybe I really wanted
Luckely I didn't make it
feeling pretty healthy♦

When you go:
When you go
All the fast seconds go so slow
I have to admit it
And all my thoughts;
everything just gets lost
I cant stand it one minute

I cant wait
until I break
and die
all alone
I will die all alone x3♦

I need some water!!:
Outta town,
outta my sight,
I am killing right now(?)
I cant take it no more
???????????????
Oh god, the pain!
???????????????

Chorus:
Oh god 'm killing my throat
Damn, I'm killing my throat
Holy fuck, I'm killing my throat
Yeah, Im killing my throat

Actually I should be resting
But im making this song ayayyyy(?)
oh, god, oh god It hurts!!
AAAAAaaaAAH

Chorus2:
oh god I'm seriously litteraly killing my throat,
oh yeeeaaah killing my throat
??????????
killing my throat
?????????????

I need some water x2
[emm....
tortyr (?) ]


WOOOHOOOO




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0