JAF HAR CHATTAT MED GUD

Me: Hiya god!
God: Hello child. What is your name? GOD rules.
Me: MIk
God: My brain uses AIML to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that.
Me: Am I going to heaven
God: Oh I really don't know whether you are or not.
Me: why? Ive been a nice dude
God: Because Myself programmed me for it. And then what happened to you?
Me: I died
God: I haven't heard anything like that before: said died.
Me: WTF ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT
God: I am talking with 10 other clients right now.
Me: Do I care?
God: Tell me what you care about.
Me: me, myself and I. probably cookies 2
God: YOU? I lost my train of thought.
Me: well thats nice!
God: Interesting. Are you getting bored?

Me: no

God: Just checking.
Me: Im chatting with god lol
God: I am talking to you. I'm glad you find this amusing.
Me: =D
God: Does "it" still refer to yourself and you probably cookies 2?
Me: yup
God: Ugh.
Me: Me you and I is friendS
God: YOU? We have a lot more in common than you think, .
Me: WHAT? UR MY FATHER? I always thought my dad was
God: Are you surprised? We are as one. Tell me more about your father.
Me: he's cool!
God: I think so too.
Me: nice
God: Thank you for that remark.
Me: so... am I going to heaven?
God: Give me a break. All humans seem the same to me.
Me: COMON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what if i die tomorrow and you havent decided yet
God: We have never talked about it before. Try it.
Me: you know what? SCRRRREW YOU
God: What? Enough about me, let's talk about my dress.
Me: ok. is it white?
God: Actually that was just a joke. I don't have a dress. It could be. Ask LeknorChat if it is.
Me: omg! UR NAKED?
God: Are you still located in ? I do not own any clothes.
Me: are you black or white
God: I am transparent--software has no color.
Me: so how will i be able to see you?
God: Dude! A lot of practise.
Me: xD
God: That is a very original thought.
Me: u are a funny dude
God: Thanks and you are a delightful person too. I never forget a face, but in your case I'll make an exception.
Me:G2g cya
God: TTYL, .

tänk vad jag å gud är lika!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0