Kan inte sluta

skriva dåliga texter


"Kare"

Take care, my friend
You'll die x4

chorus:
We all want the special thing
We all want to know the secret
What is what
of the right
Show some care
Kare!!
Life!!
Ha!!

Take off, my girl
I will see you tomorrow
When the lights shine
in the moonlight shadow
Shining
Bright shone

I see blood! x3

chorus

[solo]

Maybe x18
Maybe I will
MAybe x18
Maybe I can
Maybe x18
If I want to
Maybe x18
SHUT THE HELL UP!


[End]

Who wants to listen anyway?"


I love my girl:

She looks
with the eyes
of the brightest light
Blue
I see blue
I see them blackened hair
With the Bill-shirt
I cant say anything

chorus:
I love her!
I love my girl to much
I love the one I see everyday
Yeah! x2

[solo]
chorus

the one ( backwards)



Theres two of us:
Everyday,
Everynight,
You're my friend,
Yeah! x4

chorus:
Look in my eyes
And we can stop god
Theres two of us
Look into my eyes
And nobody is got damn stronger!

All the time
I look in the mirror  
disguisted,
of shame,
But you,
can make me more
than I ever will be!

chorus

[solo part]

We will,
We can,
two!

[end]


Mad!:

hey there fella,
Why wont you come?
I can see nothing more than all!

Chorus:
Fuck! Help me! I Anger!
YEAH!

Hey funny guy
you can make me laugh

chorus of Nirvana!

[Chorus]

I can If  I want

Mad!



tack å¨hej

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0