Last Scream byter kanske namn ;O

halÅ


hade nyss en liten trevlig konversation med Sonia. Hoppas hon också mår bra :) håller själv på att komma på en text till en låt som heter "Lalala!"

hm...

Angry, disrespected
really happily affected
How's the life living in a cell?
When the listening fell in a bell!
I could  cry and I could fuck up,
I had nothing to do with a paper cup,
Instead of jumping up and start to fly
I kept singing the simple lalala!

CH:
(lalalalalalalala x16)
I was charmless and suspected
I still felt really connected
of what we could to, we two x2

I can try
Cant deny
open the wings
And fly x4 (at 4th last line its yeah instead of "and fly"

I kept  singing the words
playing different chords
came up some lyrics in no time
but they sucked as sugared creamy lime!
When my shyness was through
I asked and it all was a blew
But what the fuck can I say?
There is just not another way.

(CH)

(stick)
When all my shyness was through I thought I had the chance to prove but that was just cruel It ended up as a EPIC FAIL. Maybe that's all I can do, be an a-hole to everyone and everyone around me. But, hey, if that's what you think you can go **** yourself. I wasnt for being a jerk, I am a part of the world!

(chorus to end)

Maybe i'm getting better =D



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0