Soundtrack nr. 1 And Only

( fuck the haters, they're full of hate and that's their life. Period)

Oh, we wouldn't match anyway
I'm fine and pleased, A big monsterbeast
I can kill everyone in one attack, they'll never get the time to strike back
But the beleivement is driving me insane
Im the rock to roll, the heavy of metal
I am the what the fuck, the big bad brutal
but the evil is bout to drain


Chorus:
I am the only soundtrack,
ahaah,
The only one in the back,
oh yeah,
The only one they could afford,
Yah right,
Playin around from chord 2 chord


The effect of the cocaine, The big and endless chain,
But I'm a normal guy, no one can see why,
peace, love, happy, drugs, Evil, hated, Fainted, bugs,
The one and only they could afford!

chorus

solo

chorus x4 (w/ solo)


nananananananana x8
(I am the soundtrack no. 1
I am - the only one)

uuhhuuuhh

Den var inte illa :O

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0